Legistative Committee

Committee Chair
Brad Carney, CPC, CMPE
Office Manager

Meritas Health Oakview

P: (816) 453-9232
C: (816) 453-9232
E: bcarney@meritashealth.com

Legislative Liaison
John Marshall

Signature Health
P: (314) 843-1445
E: jmarshall@signaturehealth.com

Conference Committee

President-Elect & 2016 Conference Chair
Sharon Sagarra
Practice Administrator

Benrus Surgical Associates
P: (636) 926-2041
C: (314) 550-6045
E: sharon.sagarra@gmail.com

Committee Members

Merry E. Mullins, FACMPE 
Healthcare Management Experts, LLC
P: (816) 746-7499
E: merry.mullins@hmekc.com

Chris Keefe
Metro Imaging
P: (314) 333-6725
E: cfo@metroimaging.org

Business Partner Members

Joe Keane
Keane Insurance Group
P: (800) 966-7731
E: djoseph.keane@keanegroup.com

Amy Earp
SNC Squared
P: (417) 622-0933
E: amy@sncsquared.com


To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.


To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Missouri.


PO Box 381533
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (573) 556-6111
Fax: (877) 720-1495

Copyright 2016, MGMA-MO.org | info@mgma-mo.org