The MGMA Central Missouri local chapter serves Jefferson City, Columbia and Lake of the Ozarks areas of our state. 

To join click here or for more information about our local chapter, please contact any of our board members.

Board of Directors:

President
Travis Messer - Lake Regional Health System
tmesser@lakeregional.com

President-Elect
Tracy Simmons - Bothwell Regional Health Center
tsimmons@brhc.org

Vice President of Finance
Michelle Hughey - Capital Region Medical Center
mhughey@crmc.org

Vice President of Membership
Jill Mergelkamp - Lake Regional Health System
jmergelkamp@lakeregional.com

Vice President of Communications
Tonya Pehle - SSM Health St. Mary's
tonya_pehle@ssmhc.com

Past President
Peter Rao - Missouri Hospital Association
prao@mhanet.com

Director at Large (South)
Kaye Jarrell - Lake Regional Health System
mjarrell@lakeregional.com

Director at Large (North)
Eva Trabue
evatrabue@socket.net

MGMA - Central Missouri
PO Box 30576
Columbia, MO  65205-3576



OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Missouri.

CONTACT US

PO Box 381533
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (573) 556-6111
Fax: (877) 720-1495

Copyright 2016, MGMA-MO.org | info@mgma-mo.org