For more information or to join MGMA of Greater St. Louis chapter, please visit their website www.mgmastl.org.

President
Barbara Faupel, MA, CMPE- Allergy Consultants
barbara.faupel@stlallergy.com

 

VP- Finance

Gregory Thompson- Clayton Medical Associates, P.C.
greg@claytonmed.com

VP- Membership
Stephanie Stonebraker, MHA, RMA- SSM Health Medical Group
stephanie.stonebraker@ssmhealth.com

VP- Advocacy
Kathleen McCarry
mccarryka@gmail.com

VP- Business Partners
Diane Robben, JD- Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.
drobben@sandbergphoenix.com

VP- Communications
Melanie Reed- Transworld Systems, Inc.
melanie.reed@transworldsystems.com

 

VP- Education
Theresa Puljic- Signature Medical Group
tpuljic@signaturehealth.net

Director-at-Large

Kevin Smith- Boonslick Medical Group
kevin@boonmedgroup.com


Past President

Julie Guethler
guethler@sbcglobal.net

 

Administrator
Dawn Mills- Weintraub Advertising
administrator@mgmastl.org



OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Missouri.

CONTACT US

PO Box 381533
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (573) 556-6111
Fax: (877) 720-1495

Copyright 2016, MGMA-MO.org | info@mgma-mo.org