Southeast MO MGMA holds monthly educational meetings on the 4th Wednesday of every month at Dexter Bar-B-Que, 236 S Broadview St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703For additional information on Southeast Missouri MGMA please contact a board member or visit their website www.semomgma.org.

Mathew Rigdon, President 
Cape Girardeau Surgical Clinic
60 Doctors Park
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-334-3074
mrigdon@capesurgicalclinic.com

Brooke Kalinski, Vice President 
Southeast Health
1701 Lacey Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

573-986-4453
bkalinski@sehealth.org

Patty Schaefer, Treasurer 
Doctor's Express
465 S. Mt. Auburn Rd, Ste 103
Cape Girardeau, MO  63703
573-335-2900
patty.schaefer@maysoncapital.com  

Sarah Holt, Secretary
Cape Surgical Clinic
60 Doctors Park
Cape Girardeau, MO  63703
573-334-3074
sholt@capesurgicalclinic.com

Leslie Lochmann, Past President 
Cape Radiology Group
70 Doctors Park
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-334-6071, x. 214
llochmann@caperadiology.com

Derrick Weisbrod, Ad Hoc Member  
Healthcare Technology Advisors
3500 Lemp, building 16, suite 201
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-884-1554
derrick@htadvisorsllc.com



OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Missouri.

CONTACT US

PO Box 381533
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (573) 556-6111
Fax: (877) 720-1495

Copyright 2016, MGMA-MO.org | info@mgma-mo.org