The Central Missouri MGMA local chapter serves Jefferson City, Columbia and Lake of the Ozarks areas of our state.

To join scroll down on this page... or for more information about our local chapter, please contact any of our board members.

Board of Directors:

President Noelle Parker, MBA, CMPE, PCMH-CCE
Community Asset Builders, LLC
noelle@cabllc.com

Immediate Past President Michelle Hughey, CPC, CMPE - Capital Region Medical Center
mhughey@crmc.org

Vice President Veronica Cook, MHL
SSM Health Medical Group

veronica.cook@ssmhealth.com 


Treasurer Teresa Elliston, MBA, RHIA 
Tiger Pediatrics
teresa@tigerpediatrics.com

Secretary DawnElyn Schneider
Central Ozarks Medical Center
dschneider@centralozarks.org

Education Committee Chair Mackenzie Richey
Golden Valley Memorial Healthcare
mrichey@gvmh.org

Central MO MGMA
PO Box 105504
Jefferson City
, MO  65110


Join MO MGMA and/or Central Missouri MGMA

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level



OUR GOAL

To meet the needs of today’s leaders through education, networking, advocating, and providing tools that focus on the delivery of excellence in patient care.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Missouri.

CONTACT US

PO Box 381533
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (205) 616-5938
Fax: (877) 720-1495

Copyright 2024, MGMA-MO.org | info@mgma-mo.org