The Central Missouri MGMA local chapter serves Jefferson City, Columbia and Lake of the Ozarks areas of our state. 

To join click here or for more information about our local chapter, please contact any of our board members.

Board of Directors:

President
Tracy Simmons - Katy Trail Community Health
tsimmons@katyhealth.org

President-Elect
Tonya Pehle - SSM Health Medical Group
Tonya.Pehle@ssmhealth.com

Vice President of Education
Noelle Parker - MPCA
nparker@mo-pca.org

Vice President of Finance
Michelle Hughey - Capital Region Medical Center
mhughey@crmc.org

Vice President of Membership
Christy Donaldson - SSM Health Medical Group
christy.donaldson@ssmhealth.com 

Past President
Travis Messer - Lake Regional Health System
tmesser@lakeregional.com

MGMA - Central Missouri
PO Box 105504
Jefferson City
, MO  65110



OUR GOAL

To develop and equip our members to create dynamic, successful medical group practices.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Missouri.

CONTACT US

PO Box 381533
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (573) 556-6111
Fax: (877) 720-1495

Copyright 2019, MGMA-MO.org | info@mgma-mo.org